Home Sessions Lessons Events Calendar Members Results Newsletters Contact

Contact Details

VenueSports Association 400 Long Road North Tamborine 4272
Click here to find us on Google Maps
Postal AddressPO Box 8, Eagle Heights 4271


PresidentJohn Youngman 55451681 or 0439451681
Vice-PresidentDenise Merrin
SecretaryAnne Hollywood info@tmbridgeclub.org.au
TreasurerHeike Edrich
Committee MembersSheena Pollock, Delle Daniels, Denby Browning, Eddie Heinemeyer
Partner OrganiserDenise Merrin Ph 5545 4288 Email partner@tmbridgeclub.org.au
Masterpoint SecretaryPeter Morris
DirectorsDavid Cowls, Doris Anderson, Denise Merrin, John Youngman, Eddie Heinemeyer --- Mentored: Sheena Pollock, Patrick Rasmussen

Club and Membership

Click here to view / download a membership application
Click here to view / download the Club Constitution
Click here to view / download the Club Rules
Click here to view / download the latest minutes

Useful Links

Australian Bridge Federationwww.abf.com.au
ABF Masterpoint Centrewww.abfmasterpoints.com.au
Qld Bridge Associationwww.qldbridge.com.au
Surfers Paradise Bridge Clubwww.surfbdge.com
Broadwater Bridge Clubwww.broadwater.bridgeaustralia.org
Gold Coast Bridge Clubwww.goldcoastbridgeclub.com